top of page

Midwest Gaming Classic Pick Ups.

So as the weekend approached of April 8-9 2017 I was getting excited as I normally do. I get to go hang out with my friend and meet new gamers.

We arrived at the show just before they opened the tent flaps, we stood in line which started to move faster than I thought it would. We got to the counter to give our tickets and receive our wrist bands, and we were on our way to look at things and buy.

  The first table I bought Super Mario Bros. for the NES since my copy won't work in the Retron5 which may have to do with it has duck hunt and track meet so a multi cart which may cause issues. Than my friend and I continues to the next table and the guy had Famicom and Super Famicom games which are Japans versions of NES and Super Nintendo I bought 2 Famicom games and one Super Famicom. We continued down the tent of beauty which is all vendors and finally got to the end where I could sit down and relax. My friends went to look at other booths and he knew what I was looking for and found nothing. However there was this new gaming energy drink which is good for you at the end. Might be a sponsor for my YouTube channel. Anyway  we continued to the front of the tent and I stopped by the first table to buy punchout for the NES and that was all I got.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page