top of page

Gaming And Not Blogging

As you can see I have not posted in a couple months and I might have let a few followers down, I do post more on twitter and I live stream along with just game a lot of my business isn't busy.

The last couple of months have been slightly big hauls I have traded and sold some games so I could pick more up, in June I bough an Xbox One S and have been playing lots of games, I picked up a few games for the other systems and will have a pick up video for June up shortly on YouTube link to come when I have it uploaded. I also have been buying and trading games this month and already have a large July pick up on the way. However as states I have been gaming that's my hobby and that's why blogging and the site has not been kept up I apologize and hope to change that. So unto going to bed so I can't get things done and share my hobby with all.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page