top of page

What is The Weekend Gamer Show?

I decided I would post a blog on my recent endevour on twitch which is The Weekend Gamer Show. The show has been technically in development for 5 months, my cohost Alientech and I were talking about recording a podcast. Which never became anything. 

One day in February I was sitting at my desk, thinking about this podcast idea and thought hey not many gamer related news shows are on twitch. So I contacted Alientech and we put together our first episode in less than 2 days notice and put it all together hours before we went live. We didn’t even have a name for the show the first episode. And since that night we have done 3 Episodes and have a missing one. 

Now what is The Weekend Gamer Show? Well its a show about video games. We discuss the weekly news that concerns video games, we talk about new releases for the up coming week and we have about a half hour to 45 minutes of open chat where our viewers can type questions and talk about what they are excited for in games along with talking about the news of the week.  At the time of the writing of this blog we are talking about adding other segments into the episodes. 

It’s a fun hour to half hour show. We hope to see you there. 

Previous Episodes:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page