top of page

Why I Hate Making Unboxing And Collection Videos.

Some of you may wonder hey when did you get this game or this collectible I never saw you unbox it. Well there’s a reason it’s because I personally hate making those videos. Now what I mean is I hate them for two simple reasons. 

1. I feel like making Unboxing videos and collection videos are kind of bragging videos as in look what I have gotten or have and it cost this much or I got it for free which free has never happened to me, everything I traded for or bought well minus those awesome 1up cards and NES cleaning cartridge.

2. I just don’t have the funds to do as many Unboxing or collections or anything like that. I know a lot of you like them but financially not able to

So there you have it the reasons I don’t like making those kinds of videos. I mainly make them cause you ask for them and I try and make these videos for you all. 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page